-+ Print

City councillors

The city of Kouvola has 59 councillors. The city council is chosen for years 2017-2021.

Presiding officers

Chairman Mr. Jouko Leppänen KOK
Tel. +358 400 647 990

1st Vice-Chairman
Mrs. Werning Paula, SDP
Tel. +358 44 500 2469

2nd Vice-Chairman
Mr. Seppälä Topi, KESK
Tel. +358 44 299 3500

3rd Vice-Chairman
Mr. Huhtala Juha, VIHR
Tel. +358 40 763 1318


Check full list of city councillors

Kouvola.fi uses cookies to facilitate the use of the site and to collect statistics on usage. When you use this website, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy